Corporate Headquarters:  
   

HDI-Gerling America Insurance Company
161 North Clark Street, 48th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 580-1900
Fax:(312) 580-0700

 
   
  Dr. Lothar Becker
President & CEO
Tel: (312) 456-6770
lothar.becker@hdi-gerling.com
 
   
Jim Clark
Senior Vice President
Chief Underwriting Officer
Casualty Underwriting
Tel: (312) 456-6780
jim.clark@hdi-gerling.com
Deana Tuomi
Senior Vice President
Property Underwriting
Tel: (312) 589-6752
deana.tuomi@hdi-gerling.com
   

Geoffrey Brodhead
Vice President
Senior Property Underwriter
Multi-National Property
Tel: (312) 456-6790
geoffrey.brodhead@hdi-gerling.com

Mark Ackerman
Senior Vice President
Chief Claims Officer
Claims Manager
Tel: (312) 456-6760
mark.ackerman@hdi-gerling.com

Click here to report a new claim

   

Fabrizio Busi
Senior Vice President & CFO
Tel: (312) 456-6776
fabrizio.busi@hdi-gerling.com


 
   

California Claims office:

 

   
HDI-Gerling America Insurance Company
700 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 600
Glendale, CA 91203
Tel: (818) 637-6000
Fax: (818) 637-6015

 



 
  John Thompson
Branch Manager
Vice President
Tel: (818)662-4360
john.thompson@hdi-gerling.com